Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

AMMUNITION 11.3 RESULTS!

Go down 
+20
Storm183
The Celt
Omega
Villain Within
Bobino
Cactus Sam
Gabriel Crow
Easy
Shock
Kaoru
Drew Michaels
Eric Scorpio
Alex O'Rion
Jeff
X
Vincent Van Rose
Rottata
John Derrick
Matt Dunn
RCA
24 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
RCA
Full Metal Champion
Full Metal Champion

Rep : 6

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Chris Austin
Championship: FMW C-4 Champion, FMW World Tag Team Champion

AMMUNITION 11.3 RESULTS! Empty
PostSubject: AMMUNITION 11.3 RESULTS!   AMMUNITION 11.3 RESULTS! I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 13, 2010 12:39 am

I’m a rockstar, I’m a dealer
I’m a servant, I’m a leader
I’m a savior, I’m a sinner, I’m a killer
I’ll be anything you want me to be

Silent as a witness
Make your heart race with a death kiss
I’m a soldier in a blood war
In the peace corp, I am everything you'll ever be

As we round the final turn into War Games…many questions are left unanswered. Who will fire the first shot? Who will turn this cold war into one dripping with fire? These questions will be answered as Catalyst nears…but one query was never in doubt…

It's a revelation, celebration, graduation
Times collide watch the world awaken
All the past regrets from days gone by

The home of explosive action, unparalleled athleticism and entertainment without peers… IS AMMUNITION!

Let it go, Let it die

AMMUNITION 11.3 RESULTS! Ammnewlogodraft

“Let it Die” by Ozzy Osbourne plays as Ammunition starts up! The spotlights pan around the sold-out Wells Fargo Arena as Steel Blue, Silver, and White pyro detonates at the entranceway and the ring posts. The crowd is at a frenzy as the view settles on Hostyle and Dalby Sound.