Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

AMMUNITION 12.2 RESULTS!!!

Go down 
+11
Bobino
The Celt
Rottata
David GS
Vincent Van Rose
Abel Steele
Hannibal Frost
Alex O'Rion
Storm183
RCA
Tromboner Man
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Tromboner Man
FMW C-4 Champion
FMW C-4 Champion
Tromboner Man

Rep : 15

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Christian G. Smitten
Championship:

AMMUNITION 12.2 RESULTS!!! Empty
PostSubject: AMMUNITION 12.2 RESULTS!!!   AMMUNITION 12.2 RESULTS!!! I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 28, 2010 9:13 am

I’m a rockstar, I’m a dealer
I’m a servant, I’m a leader
I’m a savior, I’m a sinner, I’m a killer
I’ll be anything you want me to be

Silent as a witness
Make your heart race with a death kiss
I’m a soldier in a blood war
In the peace corp, I am everything you'll ever be

AMMUNITION 12.2 RESULTS!!! Ammnewlogodraft

AMMUNITION 12.2 RESULTS!!! 2140155095_0a946ffd81

Hostyle: Orale, hermanos y hermanas, fellow innovators and cock-jockeys, and welcome to Ammunition 12.2, live from the oriental Tokyo, Japan! My name is Hostyle, and as always, with me is my broadcast partner, Dalby Sound!
Sound: Of course I’m here. I’m what makes the Ammunition sound team what it is.

Hostyle: We have a jam packed card ahead folks, as we dedicate tonight’s show to our fallen leader, Celeste Rousseau-Roy. Superstars throughout the night, while they’re not wrestling for contracts, will stop by and pay tribute to the young lady who was taken from us.

Sound: We have some interesting contract matches coming. Jeff Watson takes on Eddie Chamberlain, Ammunition’s Abel Steele, one on one with Skyler Striker. Chamberlain and Striker both after contracts there.