Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

FMW AMMUNITION 12.3 RESULTS

Go down 
+12
Slegna
MPD
Storm183
Omega
The Celt
Rottata
Hannibal Frost
David GS
Abel Steele
Jeff
RCA
Tromboner Man
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Tromboner Man
FMW C-4 Champion
FMW C-4 Champion
Tromboner Man

Rep : 15

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Christian G. Smitten
Championship:

FMW AMMUNITION 12.3 RESULTS Empty
PostSubject: FMW AMMUNITION 12.3 RESULTS   FMW AMMUNITION 12.3 RESULTS I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 29, 2011 9:01 pm

I’m a rockstar, I’m a dealer
I’m a servant, I’m a leader
I’m a savior, I’m a sinner, I’m a killer
I’ll be anything you want me to be

Silent as a witness
Make your heart race with a death kiss
I’m a soldier in a blood war
In the peace corp, I am everything you'll ever be

FMW AMMUNITION 12.3 RESULTS Ammnewlogodraft

FMW AMMUNITION 12.3 RESULTS 77267-YasNew1

Hostyle: Orale, hermanos y hermanas, fellow innovators and cock-jockeys, and welcome to Ammunition 12.3!!!! I’m Hostyle, and this an amazing night for everyone here, as we come to you live from Dubai, Abu Dhabi, our final stop on our trip to Mount Vesuvius. I’m going to throw to my broadcast partner, Dalby Sound!

Sound: Thank you Hostyle. We have our commissioner here tonight, who’s promised to let us know some of Ammunition’s representatives in the Mount Vesuvius match. Not that it matters, since without the technical prowess of myself in that match, it’s not going to be worth watching.

Hostyle: Surely you can’t believe that.

Sound: It Sounds right to me, so why wouldn’t it?

Hostyle: Ignoring my cock-jockey partner for a moment...

Sound: Shut up noobapotamii.

Hostyle: Top to bottom, tonight’s card is jam packed with action. Leviticus, of Gold Standard Wrestling fame, takes on Storm, in a match that’s sure to turn heads.