Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

AMMUNITION 12.1 RESULTS!!!

Go down 
+6
Rottata
Tromboner Man
Jeff
Lazyking
Vincent Van Rose
RCA
10 posters
AuthorMessage
RCA
Full Metal Champion
Full Metal Champion

Rep : 6

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Chris Austin
Championship: FMW C-4 Champion, FMW World Tag Team Champion

AMMUNITION 12.1 RESULTS!!! Empty
PostSubject: AMMUNITION 12.1 RESULTS!!!   AMMUNITION 12.1 RESULTS!!! I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 26, 2010 7:40 pm

I’m a rockstar, I’m a dealer
I’m a servant, I’m a leader
I’m a savior, I’m a sinner, I’m a killer
I’ll be anything you want me to be

Silent as a witness
Make your heart race with a death kiss
I’m a soldier in a blood war
In the peace corp, I am everything you'll ever be

AMMUNITION 12.1 RESULTS!!! Ammnewlogodraft

AMMUNITION 12.1 RESULTS!!! Sydney-opera-house-normal

Hostyle: Orale, hermanos y hermanas, fellow innovators and cock-jockeys, and welcome to Ammunition 12.1, live from beautiful Sydney, Australia! My name is Hostyle, and as always, with me is my broadcast partner, the one and only Dalby Sound!

Sound: That’s right, Jose. The one and only.

Hostyle: I’ve missed that dry wit indeed, Dalbs. We’re just days following the huge Catalyst event that culminated the entire FMW Games tournament, and... well... Ammunition lost both War Games and the FMW Games!

Sound: Anyone could’ve won the Games, but we didn’t lose because we were the inferior brand, skills-wise. In fact, we still have the most technically sound wrestlers in all of FMW. What really happened out there, and I’ve seen it with my own two eyes because I was calling the War Games match, is that FMW fell apart.