Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

A Smark's Take On: Lethal Injection

Go down 
+2
The Returned
PX
6 posters
AuthorMessage
PX

PX

Rep : 4

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: PX
Championship:

A Smark's Take On: Lethal Injection Empty
PostSubject: A Smark's Take On: Lethal Injection   A Smark's Take On: Lethal Injection I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 12, 2010 6:09 pm

(Note: This isn’t a reflection of my opinion, it’s from the perspective of an FMW fan, if he were watching the shows. No promos or foreseeable results were taken into account.)

A Smark’s Take on:
LETHAL INJECTION

Hey yo, to one and to all, this is my take on FMW’s upcoming pay-per-view, Lethal Injection! I’m a frequent viewer of FMW, and I like buying the PPV’s, but this is my first time laying out my opinion on the table. I’ll be giving my take on each match, and which way I think it should go. So, without any more stalling or bullshitting, let’s get to it!

Television Championship:
PX (c) vs Calvin X. Carter