Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Delaying the inevitable

Go down 
+4
Drew Michaels
The Dude
Nicholas Gray
Omega
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Omega

Omega

Rep : -122

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Seth Omega
Championship: Abandoned Championship

Delaying the inevitable Empty
PostSubject: Delaying the inevitable   Delaying the inevitable I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 12, 2011 4:31 am

Right, so in turn of the recent no show I have decided that now is as good as a time as any to make the following announcement.

As most of you know, I work as a DJ and build custom computers, but recently I got another promotion to become a head coach of the local youth football team, something I am really excited about. That being said I've really enjoy my time in FMW, but as many things in life it has to come to an end. It seems like just a few short months ago I was in NEW battling with Koldan and teaming with Valladon, from there I moved to Alchemy, then to Distortion, then to Ignition, Corruption, Distortion, and back to Corruption.

Along the way I've met several interesting people I call friends, the guys like Mark, Romeo, and Drew who I was fortunate to be in a stable with. I have also had the chance to meet Slegna, Gray, and Bryson all of which have become my friends in some sort of way. I've talked wrestling with Celt, and just idle chatted with many of you. I had the chance of becoming one of the few people Jaro trusted enough to write a show, I had Eddie, Romeo, and several others help me learn to polish shows something I am thankful for. And on top of everything else, I've had some great matches and feuds with guys like Dunn, Dunnwood, and maybe my all time favorite match involving Drew, Apostasy, and Mark.