Full Metal Wrestling
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Full Metal Wrestling

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Leviticastform
FMW C-4 Champion
FMW C-4 Champion
Leviticastform

Rep : 3

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Leviticus
Championship:

LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!! Empty
PostSubject: LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!!   LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!! I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 05, 2010 3:18 pm

Just because this is never used....

Let's start simple.....

Who is your favorite MMA fighter both current and all time?
Back to top Go down
TyranT

Rep : 0

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: TyranT/Faith
Championship:

PostSubject: Re: LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!!   LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!! I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 05, 2010 4:08 pm

I'm new to MMA, began watching it only a few months back but I do enjoy watching it. I know a few names now, and a few fighters I do like to watch 'cause they are entertaining, but my fav at the moment has to be "Big Country" Nelson. I mean you can't go wrong with a fat guy bearing a Mullet for a hair style. He's actually quite good at fighting too. Me and my friends watch and laugh just cause he reeks of awesome. I think in person he's suppose to be a bit of a dick, but he still entertains.
Back to top Go down
Christian Moorebyss

Christian Moorebyss

Wrestler Profile
FMW Superstar: Christian Moore
Championship:

PostSubject: Re: LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!!   LOOK SOMETHING GOT POSTED HERE!!!!!!!!! I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 05, 2010 4:27 pm

I too have only recently got into watching MMA properly (although I've watched every series of the Ultimate Fighter).

However my favourite fighter at the moment from UFC has to be Michael Bisping, but of all time it just has to be Mirko "Cro Cop" Filipovic.